daily blog

How to Remove Location Data From Your iPhone Photos Before Sharing Them

Every time you take a picture with your iPhone, the exact location where it was taken is saved along with the photo. This feature is called geotagging, and it’s useful because your iPhone lets you search for photos by location. It’s less useful when you want to share photos without sharing everything about where they…



Download Our App to Change your Life Now!

Read more…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: