daily blog

When Will You Be Able to Travel to Europe After You’re Vaccinated?

Right now, only seven European countries (Croatia, Cyprus, Georgia, Greece, Iceland, Montenegro, and Serbia) allow Americans to visit as tourists. But the president of the European Commission has announced a plan that would allow fully vaccinated people from the U.S. to visit for nonessential reasons—assuming the EU…

Download Our App to Change your Life Now!

Read more…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: