daily blog

Americans Returning From Europe Will Be Forced To Land In 13 US Airports For Screening

The rules apply to those traveling from the Schengen Area, which includes Austria, France, Germany, Greece, and Italy, among other countries.

View Entire Post ›

Download Our App to Change your Life Now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: